WELCOME TO
SAN ANTONIO POST

  

Post Board of Direction

POSITION/NAME
(E = Elected; A = Appointed)

PHONE

EMAIL

President (E)

Scott Mikos, 802 CES

(210) 652-3788

scott.mikos@us.af.mil

Vice President (E)

Eric Wilbur, Wilbur Consulting

(210) 573-1947

ejwengineer@aol.com

Treasurer (E)

Sam Hutchins, F.SAME, City of San Antonio TCI

(210) 207-6940

samuel.hutchins@sanantonio.gov

Secretary (E)

Sarah Fowlkes, AmaTerra Environmental

(512) 329-0031

semf@amaterra.com

Director, Professional Development, 2019-20 (E)
Joshua GrahamHDR

(330) 518-8701

joshua.graham@hdrinc.com

Director, Personal Growth, 2019-20 (E)
John Enyeart , F.SAME, AFIMSC

(210) 395-1797

john.enyeart.1@us.af.mil

Director, Leadership & Mentoring, 2019 (E)
Michele TorresHFS Company

(210) 881-9714

michele@hfscompany.com

Director, Relationships, 2019 (E)
Mike GeerCDM Smith

(210) 452-5983

geerma@cdmsmith.com

Immediate Past President
Amy ShirlbergSpecPro Professional Services

(210) 452-6626

Amy.Shirlberg@SpecProSvcs.com

Assistant Secretary (A)
Lily CartwrightTREVET

(361) 683-8278

LCartwright@trevetinc.com

Assistant Treasurer (A)
Diane GlassMOCA Systems

(210) 355-1355

dlg@mocasystems.com

Director, Young Members (A)
Marie Masbad SpecPro Professional Services

(210) 201-8994

Marie.Masbad@SpecProSvcs.com

Director, Fellows (A)
Glen TurneyF.SAME, HDR, Inc.

(830) 980-4702 ext 100

glen.turney@hdrinc.com

Director, Individual Members (A)
Steve Holt , F.SAME, MOCA Systems

(210) 391-0921

shh@mocasystems.com

Director, Sustaining Members (A)
David DemartinoOneida ESC Group

(210) 490-4865

ddemartino@otie.com

Military Enlisted Affairs Liaison (A)
TSgt Kris MartinUSAF

(210) 977-5496

kristopher.martin.754@gmail.com

Director, Resilience (A)
Miyoung SquireMSE Group

(210) 885-9270

miyoung_s@yahoo.com

Director, Scholarships (A)
Diane GlassMOCA Systems

(210) 355-1355

dlg@mocasystems.com

K-12/STEM Outreach Coordinator (A)
Victoria HernandezJacobs

(210) 403-5572

victoria.hernandez2@jacobs.com

Assistant K-12/STEM Outreach Coordinator (A)
Monica EnglerAFCEC

monica.engler@yahoo.com

SAME E&C Camp Coordinator (A)
Kit LuiAFPC

(210) 565-2947

kit.lui.2@us.af.mil

College Outreach Coordinator (A)
Gary PanozzoJacobs

(210) 289-9958

gary.panozzo@jacobs.com

Univ of Texas Student Chapter Mentor (A)
Rich Galloway EA Engineering, Science & Technology

(512) 913-0355

rgalloway@eaest.com

Assistant Univ of Texas Student Chapter Mentor (A)
Lily CartwrightTREVET

(361) 683-8278

LCartwright@trevetinc.com

Texas A&M Student Chapter Mentor (A)
John German 

(210) 621-5889

jgerman1962@gmail.com

UTSA Student Chapter Mentor (A)
Terry WatkinsJacobs

(210) 403-6329

Terry.Watkins@jacobs.com

Small Business Coordinator (A)
Tae ParrishTREVET

(210) 441-9783

tparrish@trevetinc.com

I-WEPTAC Support Coordinator
Bonnie HopkeF.SAME, FPM Remediations, Inc.

(210) 495-7744

b.hopke@fpm-remediations.com

Wounded Warrior/Community Service Coordinator (A)
Melody MarshAFCEC

(210) 395-8285

melody.marsh@us.af.mil

Leadership Lab Co-Director (A)
Don GleasonAchieve New Heights LLC

samesaleadlab@gmail.com

Leadership Lab Co-Director (A)
LTC Dana Savage, USA518th Engineer Detachment

samesaleadlab@gmail.com

Website Manager/Communications/Newsletter (A)
Dick KochanekF.SAME

(210) 884-9731

dkochanek@satx.rr.com

Social Media Coordinator (A)
Jennifer PetersTerracon

(210) 907-7648

jennifer.peters@terracon.com

Awards Committee Chair (A)
Dick KochanekF.SAME

(210) 884-9731

dkochanek@satx.rr.com

Golf Chair (A)
Spencer PattersonKMEA

(210) 268-8748

spatterson@kmea.net

Holiday Celebration Chair (A)
Hilda QuinonesQ&A Diversified LLC

(210) 896-8711

hildaq@qnadiversified.com