WELCOME TO
SAN FRANCISCO POST

Post Contacts

 

Title Contact
President Captain Steven (Sid) Osgood, PE, PMP
Commanding Officer
US Coast Guard Civil Engineering Unit Oakland
Mission Readiness Product Line Manager
Office: 510.637.5572
steven.f.osgood@uscg.mil
1st Vice President LTC Travis J. Rayfield, PE
Commander and District Engineer
USACE San Francisco 
Office: (415) 503-6700
Travis.J.Rayfield@usace.army.mil 
2nd Vice President Susan Bedford
MacDonald-Bedford
(510) 521-4020
sbedford@macdonaldbedford.com
Young Members Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com
Secretary Tera Sotelo
GHD
(858) 633-4818
tera.sotelo@ghd.com
Treasurer Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com
Programs Joel Tolbirt
909.520.2721
joeltolbirt@gmail.com
Streamers & Awards Open
Membership Open
Scholarship Chair Ed Curran
(510) 735-6953
edcurran5@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Tony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
Holiday Gala Susan Bedford
MacDonald-Bedford
(510) 521-4020
sbedford@macdonaldbedford.com
Readiness Chair Tasmin Brown
MWH (now part of Stantec)
(925) 627-4570
tasmin.brown@mwhglobal.com
Newsletter Renée Remillard
GHD
(707) 523-1010
Renee.Remillard@ghd.com
Website Open
At Large Open
At Large Open
Past President, Regional Vice President Tony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
Welcoming Committee Open


Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com
Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com
Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com
Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com
Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com