WELCOME TO
TENNESSEE VALLEY POST

 tnvalley mountains.  

Post Leadership

Name Position Company Email Address Phone
Bill Sawrey President Jacobs wsawrey1@aol.com 865-209-8561
Greg Galaher Vice President Alliant gcgalaher@alliantcorp.com 865-220-6057
Larry Brede Treasurer Jacobs larry.brede@jacobs.com 865-220-4989
Alexandra (Alex) Snyder Secretary Jacobs alexandria.snyder@jacobs.com 865-898-6805
Susan Walter Director of Membership Abel Key abelkey@comcast.net 865-208-9714
Mike Lee Director of Education and Training/STEM USACE mike.k.lee@usace.army.mil 865-574-7611
615-489-9219 cell
Lorie Baker-Wallace Director of Relationships and Recognition Navarro dwallace0408@comcast.net 865-220-9650
505-507-6293 cell
Joe Aylor Director of Outreach and Communications AECOM joseph.aylor@aecom.com 865-425-7119
865-399-9140 cell
Sam Mayes Director of Programs Management Solutions LLC smayes@managementsolutions.com 865-963-0400
865-388-7211 cell
Barry Totten Centennial Planning Coordinator CNS bntotten@aol.com 865-621-9647

 

National Leadership

Name Position Employer
Joe Schroedel Executive Director SAME, National
Jill Murphy Manager, Membership & Post Operations SAME, National 
Robert Keyser SAME, Regional VP AH Environmental Consultants

 

Name Position Employer
Linda Albrecht Founding member Alliant
Ray Alexander Founding member Jacobs
Lorie Baker-Wallace Founding Member Navarro
Perry Barker Founding member US Navy
Sheldon Johnson Founding member Retired
Mike Lee Founding Member USACE
Bill Sawrey Founding Member Jacobs
Barry Totten Founding member CNS
Susan Walter Founding Member Abel Key