WELCOME TO
TULAROSA BASIN POST

tularosa tularosa tularosa

 

President Seth Platt New Officers

Officers

Position Name Email
President Lt Col Seth Platt seth.platt@us.af.mil
Vice President Lt Col Kevin Brown kevin.brown.7@us.af.mil
Secretary Capt William Berner william.berner.3@us.af.mil
Treasurer 1Lt Dan Duran daniel.duran.6@us.af.mil
Program Director 2Lt Mardecial Hines mardecial.hines.1@us.af.mil
Membership Chair MSgt Luis Lujan luis.lujan@us.af.mil
Enlisted Outreach Director SMSgt Keval Smith keval.smith@us.af.mil
Scholarship Director MSgt Phillip Acord
phillip.accord.1@us.af.mil
Young Member Chair SrA Tynevik Williams
tynevik.williams@us.af.mil
Camp Director & STEM Outreach Mr. Adam Kusmak
adam.kusmak@us.af.mil

Lt Col Purcell (Past President) and Lt Col Hammer (Past Vice President) Receive Regional Merit Awards
Lt Col Purcell (Past President) Lt Col Hammer (Past Vice President)