WELCOME TO
TULAROSA BASIN POST

tularosa tularosa tularosa

 

President Seth Platt New Officers

Officers

Position Name Email
President  Lt Col Seth Platt seth.platt@us.af.mil
Vice President Lt Col Elisa Hammer elisa.a.hammer.mil@mail.mil
Secretary Capt William Berner william.berner.3@us.af.mil
Treasurer Lt Dan Duran daniel.duran.6@us.af.mil
Program Director Lt Mardecial Hines mardecial.hines.1@us.af.mil
Membership Director MSgt Luis Lujan luis.lujan@us.af.mil
Senior Enlisted Advisor SMSgt Keval Smith keval.smith@us.af.mil
STEM Director Mr. Adam Kusmak
adam.kusmak@us.af.mil

Lt Col Purcell (Past President) and Lt Col Hammer (Past Vice President) Receive Regional Merit Awards
Lt Col Purcell (Past President) Lt Col Hammer (Past Vice President)