WELCOME TO THE
TULAROSA BASIN POST

tularosa tularosa tularosa

 

President Seth Platt New Officers

Board Members

Position Name Email
President Lt Col Rebecca Corbin
rebecca.corbin@us.af.mil
Vice President Capt Cristina Behrens
cristina.behrens@us.af.mil
Secretary MSgt Jacob Snellings jacob.snellings@us.af.mil
Treasurer SSgt Brian Munson  brian.munson.1@us.af.mil
Programs Director MSgt Peter Saechao peter.saechao@us.af.mil
Outreach Director 1Lt Mardecial Hines mardecial.hines.1@us.af.mil
Outreach Chair MSgt Nicholas Studstill nicholas.studstill@us.af.mil
Membership Chair TSgt Alexander Manco alexander.manco@us.af.mil
Membership Co-chair SSgt Brandon Carlisle
brandon.carlisle.1@us.af.mil
Post Webmaster Mr David Wertz
david.f.wertz2.civ@mail.mil

Lt Col Purcell (Past President) and Lt Col Hammer (Past Vice President) Receive Regional Merit Awards
Lt Col Purcell (Past President) Lt Col Hammer (Past Vice President)

 

For more Tularosa Basin Post photos, click here.