WELCOME TO
TULAROSA BASIN POST

tularosa tularosa tularosa

Same Officers 

Officers

Position Name Phone Email
President  Lt Col David W. Carlson (575) 572-0946  david.carlson.1@us.af.mil
Vice President Lt Col Elisa A Hammer (575) 572-7938 elisa.hammer@us.af.mil
Secretary 2Lt Estella Lofftus (575) 572-0408 estella.lofftus@us.af.mil
Treasurer Ms. Taffy Miller (575) 572-0401 taffy.miller@us.af.mil
Program Director Mr. Rob Pitcock (303) 256-6147 rpitcock@gilbaneco.com
Membership Director Capt Zach Bierhaus (575) 572-0961 zachary.bierhaus.1@us.af.mil
Scholarship Director Mr. Dan Cass (575) 572-0443 daniel.cass@us.af.mil
STEM Director Mr. Adam Kusmak
(575) 572-6675 adam.kusmak@us.af.mil