Board of Directors

Role Name Company Email Address
President COL Pat Kinsman USACE Norfolk District p.kinsman.1993@gmail.com
President Elect CAPT Jeff Lengkeek NAVFAC MIDLANT jeffrey.lengkeek@navy.mil
Immediate Past President Mr. Mike Pampalone ICF Mike.Pampalone@icf.com
Vice President – Membership Brett Patterson Ocean Construction Services, Inc. brett.patterson@ocsinc.us
Vice President – Programs Ms. Louise Slate Tetra Tech louise.slate@tetratech.com
Vice President – Communications (i.e. Content Manager and Publicity) Mr. Miles Evelyn Bowman, Foster & Associates (BFA) mevelyn@bfa-eng.com
Vice President – Scholarships Mr. Mitchell Hubbell Waller Todd & Sadler, a Woolpert Company mhubbell@wtsarch.com
Secretary Ms. Belinda Redd Burns & McDonnell sbredd@burnsmcd.com
Treasurer Mr. Benjamin Reim Kimley-Horn and Associates Ben.Reim@kimley-horn.com
Deputy Program Chair/Event Coordinator Ms. Melissa Waefler RS&H Melissa.Waefler@rsandh.com
Deputy Treasurer Mr. Ken Little Waller, Todd & Sadler klittle@wtsarch.com
Board Member - USN LT Luke Reynolds NAVFAC MIDLANT luke.reynolds@navy.mil
Board Member - USACE Mr. John Flint USACE Norfolk District John.D.Flint@usace.army.mil
Board Member - USCG CAPT T. Wade Gesele USCG Wade.Gesele@uscg.mil
Board Member - USAF Mr. Tim Gaffney USAF timothy.gaffney.4@us.af.mil
Board Member - Construction Mr. Mark Vaughn Alpha Corporation mark.vaughn@alphacorporation.com
Board Member - Small Business Ms. Stacey Higgins JMT shiggins@jmt.com
Board Member - Deputy Small Business Ms. Cindy Nash GET Solutions, Inc cnash@getsolutionsinc.com
Board Member – A/E Firm Ms. Tabitha Abnet Clark-Nexsen tabnet@ClarkNexsen.com
Board Member – Engineering Firm Ms. Nicole Foster W. M. Jordan nfoster@WMJordan.com
Board Member – Young Member Ms. Sydney Plackett MSA, P.C. sydney.plackett@msaonline.com
Board Member – Deputy Young Member Ms. Lauren Donston Tetra Tech Lauren.Donston@tetratech.com
Board Member – NCO AD2(AW/SW) Jared Dingle CNATTU Oceana jared.dingel@navy.mil
Board Member – K-12 Outreach Beverly Noffsinger bnoffy@gmail.com
Board Member – Resiliency Mr. David Sackett Brierly Associates dsackett@brierleyassociates.com
Board Member - Fellow Mr. Don Young MBP dyoung@mbpce.com
Student Chapter (VT) Ms. Betsy Dulin DECA betsy.dulin@deca.mil
Student Chapter(ODU) Mr. Scott Blossom Blossom Consulting scott@blossomconsulting.net
Construction Camps Ms. Tracy Dannell Geosyntec Consultants tdannell@geosyntec.com
Streamers Ms. Anat Mor Burns & McDonnell amor@burnsmcd.com
PMP/Accreditation Cmt Ms. Peggy Farrell Leidos margaret.j.farrell@leidos.com
Community Project Mr. Steve Perrot RS&H Steven.Perrot@rsandh.com
SAME Fellow Chair / National VP Mr. Neal Wright WRA
Fellow / Elected Director Mr. Mike Darrow USACE Norfolk District michael.r.darrow@usace.army.mil
Deputy Regional VP Ms. Lee Ann Zelesnkar iSoft Solutions LAZelesnikar@isoftusa.net
Fellow Mr. George Bonner USCG George.G.Bonner@uscg.mil
Fellow RADM Jim Heinz USCG James.M.Heinz@uscg.mil
National VP/Fellow Mr. Mark Handley AECOM Mark.Handley2@aecom.com
Fellow Ms. Paula Loomis The Urban Collaborative paula@urbancollaborative.com
Fellow CAPT Eileen D'Andrea USN eileen.j.dandrea.mil@mail.mil