WELCOME TO
SAN FRANCISCO POST

San Francisco Post | Leadership Team

 

Title Contact
President
Captain Steven (Sid) Osgood, PE, PMP
Commanding Officer
US Coast Guard Civil Engineering Unit Oakland
Mission Readiness Product Line Manager
Office: 510.637.5572
steven.f.osgood@uscg.mil
1st Vice President

Vacant

2nd Vice President
Susan Bedford
MacDonald-Bedford
(510) 521-4020
sbedford@macdonaldbedford.com

Young Members Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-HEY-DAVE
david@zenithengineers.com

Secretary Tera Sotelo
GHD
(858) 633-4818
tera.sotelo@ghd.com

Treasurer
Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com

Programs
Joel Tolbirt
909.520.2721
joeltolbirt@gmail.com

Streamers & Awards Open
Membership Open
Scholarship Chair
Ed Curran
(510) 735-6953
edcurran5@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com

Centennial Holiday Gala Chair
Open

Resilience Chair
Tasmin Brown
MWH (now part of Stantec)
(925) 627-4570
tasmin.brown@mwhglobal.com

Newsletter
Renée Remillard
GHD
(707) 523-1010
Renee.Remillard@ghd.com

Website Open

Past President
Tony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com

Welcoming Committee Open