WELCOME TO
SAN FRANCISCO POST

San Francisco Post | Leadership Team

 

Title Contact
President
Arvind Acharya
Sr. PX
Gilbane
Office: 510.719.6858
aacharya@gilbaneco.com 

1st Vice President
Tasmin Brown

MWH (now part of Stantec)
(925) 627-4570
tasmin.brown@mwhglobal.com

2nd Vice President


John D. Cunningham, PE, PMP Lieutenant Colonel, 
U.S. Army San Francisco District Commander Corps of Engineers
Office: (415)503-6700 J
John.D.Cunningham@usace.army.mil
www.spn.usace.army.mil

Young Members
Rebecca Fox
USCG
(510) 637-5535
Gloria.R.Fox2@uscg.mil

Secretary
Tera Sotelo
GHD
(858) 633-4818
tera.sotelo@ghd.com

Treasurer
Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com

Programs
David Renard
Zenith Engineers
408-439-3283
david@rpm-team.com

Streamers & Awards Open
Membership Open
Scholarship Chair

Anthony A. Petroccitto, P.E. LEED AP Principal
GHD

T: 415 283 4970 | F: 415 283 4980 | M: 415 999 7761 |VOIP: 842650 E: tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
655 Montgomery Street, Suite 1010, San Francisco, CA, 94111 USA |
www.ghd.com

Ed Curran
(510) 735-6953
edcurran5@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com

Centennial Holiday Gala Chair

JR Gregory

Towill, Inc.

925-682-6976, Ext. 1045

Resilience Chair
Vince Geronimo
Mead & Hunt 
415-680-3719 
Vince.Geronimo@meadhunt.com

Newsletter
Renée Remillard
GHD
(707) 523-1010
Renee.Remillard@ghd.com

Website Open

Past President
CPT Sid Osgood, Retd. USCG
(703) 472-2957 
sidosgood@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee Open