WELCOME TO
SAN FRANCISCO POST

 

San Francisco Post | Leadership Team

 

Title Contact
President
Arvind Acharya, P.G., CHG
Sr. Project Executive
GES-ASRC Industrial
(510) 719-6858
aacharya@ges-ais.com

1st Vice President
Tasmin Brown

Stantec
(925) 627-4570
tasmin.brown@stantec.com 

2nd Vice President


Vacant

Secretary

Turel Gur
Moffat & Nichol
(925) 357-9680
tgur@moffattnichol.com

Treasurer

Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com

Programs

David Renard
RPM Team
408-439-3283
david@rpm-team.com

Young Professionals Chair

LT Nick Mombello
USCG
(978) 270-5047
Nicholas.M.Mombello@uscg.mil 


Streamers & Awards 
CAPT Sid Osgood, P.E., PMP USCG(ret.)

sidosgood@gmail.com


Membership  Open
Scholarship Chair

Anthony A. Petroccitto, P.E. LEED AP Principal
GHD

(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com

Golf Tournament
Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com

Centennial Holiday Gala Chair

JR Gregory
Towill, Inc.
925-682-6976, Ext. 1045
JR.Gregory@towill.com

Resilience Chair
Vince Geronimo
Mead & Hunt 
415-680-3719 
Vince.Geronimo@meadhunt.com

Mentoring Chair 
Susan Bedford
MacDonald-Bedford, LLC
sbedford@macdonaldbedford.com 

Website Coordinator
Open

Newsletter
Renée Remillard
GHD
(707) 523-1010
Renee.Remillard@ghd.com
Past President
CAPT Sid Osgood, P.E., PMP USCG(ret.)
(703) 472-2957 
sidosgood@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee Open