(Rhein-Main Post Events)

Escaping the Office – One Engineer’s Guide to Field Investigations (hosted by Black & Veatch)

Learning Objectives

  • Understand the steps required to properly plan and budget a safe investigation
  • Know which tools to bring into the field for various types of investigations
  • Learn simple tips which make field documentation more complete with less regrets later
  • Identify key items which reports should and should not contain with an eye toward the end user

Date:  20 Aug 2020
Time:  1130 (CEST) – Post Meeting and Updates | 1200 (CEST) - Presentation
Registration:  EventBrite
Location:  Virtual (see joining details below).  
Other:  1 PDH. Certificate available.

Click the link below to join:
Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

Or paste this link in your browser:
https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_MDc3ZTA5YTEtOTY2MS00ZmYwLTg2MzAtNzk2MTUxMDhhZGZl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%227a53b4fc-e87d-4c46-9972-0570ac271b27%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22893428c5-19dc-4f12-a26f-36c8e3dbf9cb%22%7d

Or join by phone (audio only):
US Dial-in:  +1 913-278-0791  
Germany Dial-in:  +49 69 667737136
Conference ID:  218 730 356#

Post Meeting:  11:30 CEST (5:30 am EST - US)
Presentation:  12:00 CEST (6:00 am EST - US)
Meeting End:  13:00 CEST (7:00 am EST - US)

Escaping the Office – One Engineer’s Guide to Field Investigations (hosted by Black & Veatch)
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, August 20, 2020 5:30 AM