SAME National Staff

National Office Leadership

Trial has expired. Please buy the full version to continue using the module.
  • Brig. Gen. Joseph Schroedel,
    P.E., F.SAME, USA (Ret.)
    Executive Director
    jschroedel@same.org
    ext. 110
  • Ann McLeod, CEM, CAE
    Director of Meetings & Mktng
    amcleod@same.org
    ext 150

Governance and External Relationships

Finance, Administration, and Operations

  • Will Hoffman
    Senior Accountant
    whoffman@same.org
    ext 132
  • Natasha Rocheleau, P.E.
    Database Manager
    nroch@same.org
    ext 123
  • Katja Watts
    Membership Coordinator
    kwatts@same.org
    ext 131
  • Ekaterina (Katia) Khoreva
    Staff Accountant
    kkhoreva@same.org
    ext. 140
  • Otis Carter
    Logistics and Admin Specialist
    ocarter@same.org
    ext 114

Events, Marketing, and Registration

  • Jacqueline Barrett
    Registration & Cust Support
    jbarrett@same.org
    ext 191
  • Ann McLeod, CEM, CAE
    Director of Meetings & Mktng
    amcleod@same.org
    ext 150
  • Amira Kruyne
    Meetings & Exhibits Manager
    akruyne@same.org
    ext 151
  • Nicole Mathews
    Marketing Manager
    nmathews@same.org
    ext 172
  • Kelly Dawson
    Exhibit Operations & Sales
    kdawson@same.org
    ext 111
  • Johnny Frasier
    Sales Representative
    jfrasier@same.org
    ext 175
  • Tomell Harbison
    Meeting & Programs Asst
    tharbison@same.org
    ext 121
  • Chloe Puig
    Marketing Coordinator
    cpuig@same.org
    ext 193

Communications, Website, and Design

  • Stephen Karl
    Comm & TME Editor in Chief
    skarl@same.org
    Ext. 141
  • Justin Collins
    Web Specialist
    webmanager@same.org
    ext 143
  • Onjeinika Brooks
    Assistant Editor
    obrooks@same.org
    Ext. 145
  • Jada Matthews
    Graphic Designer
    jmatthews@same.org
    Ext. 142

Program and Education

  • Belle Febbraro
    Sr Mgr, Educ & Program
    bfebbraro@same.org
    Ext. 171
  • Eddie Gonzalez
    Program Manager (STEM)
    egonzalez@same.org
    Ext. 176
Jada Matthews

703 549 3800 Ext. 142
jmatthews@same.org

Contact me if you have questions about:

  •   TME magazine design
  •   National events programs/signage/graphics
  •   SAME marketing design
  •   SAME Foundation design
  •   Other design needs as required

DNNGo.DNNGalleryPro

DNNGo.DNNGalleryPro

DNNGo.DNNGalleryPro