St. Louis Post Officers

Post Officers

Executive Board

PresidentJim Klein, Farnsworth Group
First Vice PresidentPam Hobbs, Geotechnology
Second Vice PresidentKevin Golinghorst (COL Ret.), St. Louis District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
SecretaryMark Wieners, Shannon & Wilson
TreasurerBob Welsch, Stantec
Immediate Past PresidentBrad Loomis, Tepa ES
DirectorMichelle Chambliss-Cain, Faith Group

Committee Chairs

CommitteeCommittee Chair/Affiliation
AwardsChris McDonald, B&N Inspection
WebsiteElizabeth Greff, Faith Group
GolfBob Welsch, Stantec
Individual Members
Veterans Outreach Initiative
Membership, Co-Chair
Michelle Chambliss
Faith Group
NominatingPam Hobbs, Geotechnology
ProgramsMichelle Chambliss-Cain, Faith Group
Publicity and ReportsElizabeth Greff, Faith Group
Resilience and Homeland SecurityJohn Osterhage, USACE
Young Members
Membership, Co-Chair
Education and MentoringOPEN

Communities of Interest

SAME’s Communities of Interest offer members a chance to engage nationally with other professionals focused on a particular technical field or demographic within joint engineering and the A/E/C industry.