Cape Fear Post Officers

Post Officers

2023 SAME Cape Fear Post Board of Directors

PresidentPatrick Harris, RA
Vice-PresidentCasey Brandemuehl
SecretaryAmy DeSaix, REM, CIEC
TreasurerKatie Roy, PE
Sergeant-at-ArmsKris Stamm
Past PresidentChris Mooring, PE

Elected Officials

Delegate-at-LargeEd Jordal, PLS
Delegate-at-LargeJake Wessell, PE

Appointed Directors

Government / USACEAndrea Green
Small BusinessShane Lippard, PE
Young MemberPatrick Shaver
Senior MemberMike Mason, PE, F. SAME
Fellow MemberSteve Thomas, PE, F. SAME
Webmaster (LinkedIn / website)John Cawthorne, FSAME, Col USAF (ret.)

Communities of Interest

SAME’s Communities of Interest offer members a chance to engage nationally with other professionals focused on a particular technical field or demographic within joint engineering and the A/E/C industry.