Seattle Post Officers

Post Leadership

Board Members (2023-2024) | 425-628-6034  206-394-7306

Scott HarmPresidentTetra Tech206-719-7006
Faith Powell1st Vice PresidentHDR
Robert Schlesinger2nd Vice PresidentStantec
Allen WycoffImmediate Past PresidentProcon Consulting
Scott KinneySecretaryWalter P Moore
TBDAssistant Secretary
Fred BarkerTreasurerCoffman Engineers
TBDAssistant Treasurer
CDR (Ret) Manny BautistaDirector – 2021/2024Blue Trident206-972-0645
CDR (Ret) Terry McCannDirector – 2021/2024206-799-2784
Wendy OresikDirector – 2020/2023206-354-3697
Nancy YeeDirector – 2020/2023EHS-International Inc.206-351-0157
Caroline RobertsDirector – 2022/2025Jacobs
Caroline RobertsNorthwest RVPJacobs
Committee Chairs ( 2023 – 2024)

Communities of Interest

SAME’s Communities of Interest offer members a chance to engage nationally with other professionals focused on a particular technical field or demographic within joint engineering and the A/E/C industry.