WELCOME TO
CHICAGO POST

chicago Home Image 1.   chicago Home Image 3.  

Post Leadership

Officers

Position

Name Affiliation Contact Information
President April Ricketts CDM Smith (312) 346-5000 / rickettsa@cdmsmith.com
VP Technical Tatiana Papakos Michael Baker International tatiana.papakos@mbakerintl.com
VP Membership Kerri Daniels DLZ kdaniels@dlz.com
3rd VP Alexander Masters Valicor Environmental Services amasters@valicor.com
Secretary Douglas Yerkes Greeley and Hansen dyerkes@greeley-hansen.com
Treasurer Jim Wescott Tetra Tech Jim.Wescott@tetratech.com

Board of Direction 

Position

Name Affiliation Contact Information
Board of Direction Linda Sorn US Army Corps of Engineers Linda.M.Sorn@usace.army.mil
Board of Direction Bob Ivarson HNTB RIvarson@HNTB.com